Earl Duke CDs

How To Order
CD Store Page 1 NEW
CD Store Page 2 Various
CD Store Page 3 More Various
CD Store Page 4 A
CD Store Page 5 B
CD Store Page 6 C
CD Store Page 7 D
CD Store Page 8 E
CD Store Page 9 F G
CD Store Page 10 HI
CD Store Page 11 J
CD Store Page 12 K
CD Store Page 13 L
CD Store Page 14 M
CD Store Page 15 NO
CD Store Page 16 PQ
CD Store Page 17 R
CD Store Page 18 S
CD Store Page 19 TUV
CD Store Page 20 W X Y Z
Soul Blues DVD
Used CDs


Earl Duke CDs



Earl Duke "Keep The Faith" LISTEN In Stock

1 Down for You
2 Green Grass
3 Just One Lifetime
4 Faith
5 Mr. Jody
6 Slow Down
7 Im Feeling Myself
8 Twerk Sumpthin
9 A Woman Needs
10 Im Feeling Myself (Remix)
MA 13.99


Earl Duke "Turn It Up" LISTEN In Stock

 1. Turn It Up
2. Talking All Overtown
3. We Made It Do What It Do
4. Bounce Bounce Bounce
5. Start Our Love Anew
6. Crazy About Your Love
7. Can We Make It Up
8. Forever
9. You Can't Change Me
10. Earl's Got Soul Medley
11. Bounce Bounce Bounce (club remix)
CDS 12.99

Earl Duke "Somebody's Gettin' It" *

 1. Drop It Like It's Hot
2. Somebody's Getting It
3. I Work Hard For My Woman
4. Southern Soul
5. Step Into My Arms
6. Living in the Shadows
7. Funny
8. I Got What You Want
9. I Need Somebody
10. Welfare Line
11. Stay
12. Truck Driver
13. Living in the Shadows - (remix)
Mardi Gras 14.99

Earl Duke "Down For You" *

1. Mr. Fix It
2. I'm Down for You
3. Same Mama
4. Slow It Down
5. Woman With a Donk
6. Rock That Boat
7. She Got It All
8. Woman Needs Holding, A
9. Summer Time
10. Let Me Fix It

Mardi Gras




Home Southern Soul Blog CD STORE Soul Blues Charts Southern Soul Radio Soul Blues Artists Blues Critic Awards Contact Us