Sang'n Clarence CDs

End Of year Sale
Used/Bargain CDs
How To Order
Store Page 1 NEW
Store Page 2 Various
Store Page 3 Various
Store Page 4 A
Store Page 5 B
Store Page 6 C
Store Page 7 D
Store Page 8 E
Store Page 9 FG
Store Page 10 HI
Store Page 11 J
Store Page 12 K
Store Page 13 L
Store Page 14 M
Store Page 15 NO
Store Page 16 PQ
Store Page 17 R
Store Page 18 S
Store Page 19 TUV
Store Page 20 WXYZ
Soul Blues DVD
Used/Bargain CDs



Sang'n Clarence CDs

* allow 2 weeks for special order



Sang'n Clarence "Greatest Hits"

Limited Stock. Get It While You Can

In Stock

1. Thank God Its Friday
2. Change Gonna Come
3. I Come To Party
4. Let Me Lick
5. Rocket In My Pocket
6. Ole' Dirty Rat
7. "Escalade"
8. Swingers Only
9. I Wanna Lay
10. 2ND Time Around
11. Cheatin' In The Same Room
12. Meals on Hills
13. Johnny Taylor Slide
14. Heaven
R.S. 13.99
  Sang'n Clarence "Layin' It Onya"*  
1. Ol Dirty Rat
2. Have Your Cake And Eat It To
3. Older Man, Younger Woman
4. Whatever
5. Mama Meant 'Dat
6. Runnin' In And Outta' My Life
7. I Just Wanna Lay With You
8. Till You Come Back
9. Nut Don't Fit A Screw
10. Don't Walk Away
11. Wake Up
Waldoxy 13.99
  Sang'n Clarence "It Ain't Mine" *  
1. It Ain't Mine
2. I Run This House
3. Got Me Burning
4. Yes I'm Ready
5. Lump in My Throat
6. Mama Told Me Not
7. For the Love of U
8. Hole in the Wall
9. Next Door Neighbor
10. Losers Weepers
11. Skin Tight
Da Blu 14.99



Home Southern Soul Blog New Album Reviews CD STORE Southern Soul Charts Southern Soul Radio Soul Blues Artists Blues Critic Awards Annual Best Of Essential 100 Albums The Top 50 Albums Videos Advertising Contact Us