Lil' Fallay

Soul Blues Charts
Southern Soul Radio
Soul Blues Artists
Blues Critic Awards
Contact Us


Lil' Fallay

Album Discography

"Dreams Do Come True" (Lil Fallay Boy 2001)

1. Swing It
2. Get My Freak ON
3. Scared Little Girl
4. Interlude (My Request)
5. Dreams Do Come True
6. Interlude (My Prayer)
7. Uptown Coolie Brown (old school funk)
8. Lil Fallay Love's To Party
9. Cruel
10. I'm Coming Home (wait for me)
11. Slow Ride
12. Soutern Kind Of Groove (radio show)
13. Southern Kind Of Groove (intrum.)
14. Interlude (My Thanks)

"Taste Me" (Lil Fallay 2002)

1. Intro: Sett It Off
2. Just Want Give In
3. Can I Dance With You
4. Nu Thang
5. I Take That Back
6. Taste Me
7. Lil' Fallay's Rap (interlude)
8. Swing It (revisit)
9. Spank It (durty South Slide)
10. I Don't Wanna Be Alone
11. Come Back
12. Just Want Give in (dance Mix Bonus Track)
13. Thank You (spiritual Iterlude)

"Back 2 Basics" (Lil' Fallay 2003)

"Follow My Lead" (Hot Like Fire 2004)

1. My Baby's Magic
2. Don't Walk Away
3. Let's Swing Again
4. Long Time Coming
5. Farewell (song)
6. Missing You (radio)
7. Follow My Lead
8. I'm Coming Home (wait for me)
9. Juke Joint (boogie)
10. Missing You (dance mix)

"Just For The Ladies" (Hot Like Fire 2007) LISTEN

1. Count Down (In-tro)
2. One 4 Da Ladies (V Mix)
3. They Trying 2 Stop Da Party (Radio)
4. Chill
5. I Wanna Make Love (2U)
6. Dream Lover
7. Cruel
8. Up- N- Da Club
9. Zydefunk Slide
10. Summer Tyme Lady
11. Ceebration of Love
12. One 4 Da Ladies (Radio)
13. They Trying 2 Stop Da Party (V Mix)
14. Just For The Ladies (Out-tro)

  "Strong Enough (A True Story)" (Hot Like Fire 2009)

1. Love Under Arrest
2. Good Night for Dancing
3. Strong Enough (A True Story)
4. Dance, Dance, Dance
5. Monkey See Monkey Do (Monkey Get in Trouble 2)
6. Bone It Like You Own It
7. Be Honest
8. Come Go With Me (2 Louisiana)
9. Inter-lude (My Swagger)
10. My Swagger
11. Re-dedicated (Inspirational Song)
12. Love Under Arrest B mix Bonus Track
13. Love Under Arrest V mix Bonus Track

"Lucky #7" (Hot Like Fire 2010)

01- Uptown Coolie Brown
02- Par-Ta Remix
03- My Lady
04- Interlude (My Request)
05- Hard Time (featuring Joyce Sorrell)
06- Interlude (My Prayers)
07- Lucky #7 (featuring Lil' Nate & "D" Cross)
08- Eyes On the Prize (featuring Mel Waiters)
09- Love Will Never Change (featuring Andre Lee)
10- Par-Ta
11- True Love Blues
12- True Love Blues (instrumental) (featuring Kent August)
13- Southern Kind of Groove (featuring Lazaro Nettles)
14- Outerlude (Thank You)
15- My Brother's Dedication
16- The Undisputed Guru of Southern Swing

Home CD STORE Soul Blues Charts Southern Soul Radio Soul Blues Artists Blues Critic Awards Contact Us