Big G CDs

Store Page 1 NEW
Store Page 2 Various
CD Store Page 3 More Various
Store Page 4 A
Store Page 5 B
Store Page 6 C
Store Page 7 D
CD Store Page 8 E
CD Store Page 9 F G
Store Page 10 HI
Store Page 11 J
Store Page 12 K
Store Page 13 L
Store Page 14 M
Store Page 15 NO
Store Page 16 PQ
Store Page 17 R
Store Page 18 S
Store Page 19 TUV
Store Page 20 WXYZ
Used/Bargain CDs
Soul Blues DVD


Big G CDs



Big G "Lonely Tears"

In Stock

 1 Being with You (Remix)
2 Tonight Is the Night
3 You're Not the Only One
4 Lonely Tears
5 I Need Our Love (Remix)
6 Work That Thang (Remix)
7 Friends
8 Will You
9 Don't Take Your Love Away
10 I Need Your Love (Instrumental)
Stone River 12.88


Big G "Darkest Hour"

In Stock

1. Steppin
2. Can You Hear Me
3. Down on My Knees
4. Wanna Go Dancing
5. Ladies Man
6. Darkest Hour
7. Backyard Barbecue
8. Shake That Thang
9. Can't Stop Thinking About You (Remix)
10. Two Step in the Name of Love (Remix)
11. Backyard Barbecue (Instrumental)
Stone River 12.99


Big G "Satisfaction Guaranteed"

In Stock

1 Satisfaction Guaranteed
2 Work That Thang
3 You & Me
4 Grown Folks Night
5 Someone Who Knows
6 Cross That Bridge
7 I Found You
8 Tear Drops
9 You Don't Care About Yourself
10 Just Say the Word (Remix)
11 Make It Rain
Stone River




Big G "Last Paycheck"

In Stock

1. Last Pay Check
2. Party House
3. Rainy Days
4. Work It Out
5. Somebody Like You
6. When You Find the One You Love
7. Cheating
8. I Can't Promise You Nothing
9. Wanna Dance With You
10. Someone's Taking My Love Away
Stone River 11.99


Big G "Yellow Ribbon"

In Stock

1. Tell Me Can You Feel It
2. Yellow Ribbon
3. Somebody Loves You Back
4. Don't Leave Me Girl (Remix)
5. Party Tyme
6. Stay With Me
7. Something's Telling Me
8. Do What It Do
9. Straight to the Point
10. Every Day Lady
11. Last Pay Check (The Comeback)
12. I Can Do It (Remix)
Stone River 12.99


Big G "Special Delivery"

In Stock

1. Pop That Thang
2. The Hands of Time
3. We Can't Stay Together
4. Never Found Me a Girl
5. If I Could Live My Life Again
6. My Cute Little Thang
7. In Your Loving Arms
8. Give It to Me
9. The Only Fool
10. Misunderstood
11. Pop That Thang (Instrumental)
CDS 11.99



Home Southern Soul Blog New Album Reviews CD STORE Southern Soul Charts Southern Soul Radio Soul Blues Artists Blues Critic Awards Annual Best Of Essential 100 Albums Top 50 Albums Advertising Contact Us