Shirley Brown CDs


More Shirley Brown

* = Allow Two Weeks For Delivery

Shirley Brown "Woman To Woman: Deluxe"

Deluxe remaster with bonus tracks

In Stock


1. It Ain't No Fun
2. Long As You Love Me
3. Stay With Me Baby
4. I've Got To Go On Without You
5. Woman To Woman
6. So Glad To Have You
7. Passion
8. I Can't Give You Up
9. I Need You Tonight
10. Between You And Me
11. Yes Sir Brother
12. Ain't No Way
13. Respect
14. Rock Steady
15. Sealed, Delivered Signed


Shirley Brown & Denise LaSalle "Divas In The Delta" DVD

In Stock

1 I Didn't Come to Sit Down
2 Happy Tears
3 We Got the Right Stuff
4 Big Boy Stuff
5 Stay with Your Wife
6 Where's the Party At
7 I've Done All I Can Do (Remix)
8 A Weak Man Can Make a Woman Strong
9 Old School Lovin'
10 I Want Yo' Man
11 I Didn't Come to Sit Down (Remix)


Shirley Brown "Fire & Ice" *  
1. What 'Cha Gonna' Do When the Money Runs Out
2. Ain't Nothin' Like the Lovin' We Got
3. Tell Me Something Good
4. Silent Treatment
5. King Size Love
6. If This Is Goodbye
7. Take Me to Your Heart
8. Sowed to the Wind
9. I Wonder Where the Love Has Gone
10. Anticipation

Shirley Brown "Timeless" *  
1. Still in Love
2. Let's Make Love Tonight
3. I Had a Talk With My Man
4. Three Way Love Affair
5. Lovin' Too Soon
6. Share Your Love
7. If I Didn't Love You
8. I Feel Your Love Changing
9. Time

Shirley Brown "Joy & Pain" *  
1. Joy and Pain
2. Hearts Are Make to Be Loved
3. Take It Like a Women
4. It's a Pleasure Easin' Your Pain
5. You're Gonna Make Me Cry
6. Two-Way Thang, A
7. 'Bout to Make Me Leave Home
8. You Know What You're Gettin' at Home
9. It Don't Hurt Like It Used To
10. Long on Lovin'

Shirley Brown "Diva Of Soul" *  
1. You Ain't Got to Hide Your Man
2. If You're Weak Enough
3. Good Loving Man
4. One More Time
5. You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)
6. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
7. Talk to Me
8. Sprung on His Love
9. Better You Go Your Way
10. Left Over Love

Shirley Brown "Holding My Own" *  
1. Sweet Lips, Big Hips
2. If You Keep Using My Love
3. How Close We Came
4. Is There a Lover in the House
5. Sticking by My Man
6. Walking or Crawling
7. Cold Turkey
8. Best Woman, The
9. Wrapped up in Your Love
10. If I Were Your Woman
11. When a Woman Loves a Man
12. Through the Storm

Shirley Brown "The Soul OF A Woman" *  
1. Why You Want to Love Me Like That
2. You're Never Gonna Find Another Love Like Mine
3. Don't Go Lookin' for My Man
4. Power of a Women, The
5. Who Is Betty?
6. Female Player
7. Search Is Over, The
8. Last Time I Cry, The (Over a Man)
9. You Left a Good Woman for a Good Time
10. I Caught You With Your Pants Down
11. He Looked Beyond My Faults

Shirley Brown "Woman Enough" *  
1. Poon Tang Man
2. Think Again
3. My Heart Can't Take Another Break
4. (I'd Have To Be) Stuck On Stupid
5. Too Much Candy
6. I'm So Fed Up
7. (I've Got To) Sleep With One Eye Open
8. Hook, Line & Sinker
9. Woman Enough! (Why Can't You Be Man Enough)
10. It's Best We Say Goodbye
11. Miss Lizzie's Daughter

Shirley Brown "Unleashed"

In Stock

1. Upside Down
2. I Don't Wanna Leave
3. Clean House
4. You Should'a Known Better
5. I Wish You Didn't Love Me So Good
6. Let Me Relax You
7. If You Can't Hit It Right
8. Sample Of My Love, A
9. You Gave Me Hell
10. Why, When I Hear Your Name
11. You Ain't Gonna Get No More Of My Love
12. Watch What You Tell Your Friends