T.K. Soul CDs TK

Store Page 1 NEW
Store Page 2 Mix
Store Page 3 More Mix
Store Page 4 A
Store Page 5 B
Store Page 6 C
Store Page 7 D
Store Page 8 E
Store Page 9 F G
Store Page 10 HI
Store Page 11 J
Store Page 12 K
Store Page 13 L
Store Page 14 M
Store Page 15 NO
Store Page 16 PQ
Store Page 17 R
Store Page 18 S
Store Page 19 TUV
Store Page 20 WXYZ
Used/Bargain CDs
Soul Blues DVD


More T.K. Soul

T.K. Soul "Hits"

all the best from T.K.!

In Stock

1. Cheap Ass Man
2. Somebody Loves You
3. A Good Man
4. I Wonna Hold My Baby
5. If U Sexy Clap Ya Hands
6. Caught Up
7. Merry Go Round
8. If U Don't Want Me
9. Single Woman
10.Looking For A Lady
11.Cheating And Lying
13.Zydeco Bounce
14.It Ain't Cheating 'Til You Get Caugh
15.Party Like Back In The Day
16.Try Me


Various "Southern Soul Mixtape, Vol. 3"

In Stock

1 What's That Dance
by Rhomey
2 When You're in Love
by Nikita
3 Girls from Louisiana
by O Flava Psi
4 I Wonna Hold My Baby
by Tk Soul
5 O.V.A.
by Nikita
6 Butterflies
by Mr. Juicy
7 Too Old for This
by Tha Don
8 Lovin for Both of Us
by Magic One
9 Single Woman (Remix) [feat. Lacee]
by Tk Soul
10 Don't Wonna Lose My Baby
by Coupe Deville
11 Losing My Mind
by Mr. Juicy
12 Sexy Things You Do
by Coupe Deville


Various Artists "Southern Soul Mixtape Vol. 2"

TK Soul presents....

In Stock

1 Single Woman
by Tk Soul
2 Rules to the Game
by Nikita
3 Do U Really Love Me
by Rhomey
4 Tha Baddest
by Magic One
5 Give Love a Chance
by O Flava Psi
6 Calling All the Riders
by Tk Soul
7 Sexy Ain't Got No Age
by Magic One
8 Must Be Your Jam
by O Flava Psi
9 The Way You Swang (feat. Diotti Kartel)
by Tk Soul
10 When It's Christmas Time (feat. Tha Don, Rhomey, Mr. Juicy & Magic One)
by Tk Soul


Various Artists "Southern Soul Mixtape Vol. 1"

TK Soul presents....

In Stock

1. If u sexy clap ya hands - Nathaniel Kimble/ TK SOUL
2. Merry go round - TK SOUL
3. Hell naw - THA Don
4. It's the weekend - Magic One
5. That's my boo - luster baker
6. Head bad - Rhomey
7. Lonely man -RHOMEY
8. One on one - Magic one
9. Ready to step tonight - THA Don
10. Lady soul slide -Lady Soul
11. Watch them haters -TK SOUL
12. They call me mr. Juicy -Luster baker
13. Party fever - Vickie Baker
14. My main thang - Luster Baker/TK SOUL


TK Soul "Ghetto Superstar"

In Stock


1. Tk Soul Intro
2. Blues to Southern Soul
3. Street Light
4. The Soul Glide
5. The Greatest Emotion 2
6. A Good Man
7. Take Care of Home
8. Thank You
9. Superwoman Superman
10. Ghetto Superstar (Keep On Steppin)
11. Dont Make Me Beg
12. We Gonna Party Tonight
13. Tk Soul Radio Show

T.K. Soul "Life After Love"  
1 Now This is a Party (3:48)
2 Somebody Loves You (4:28)
3 The Goodbye Song (5:07)
4 I'm Looking For a Lady (4:14)
5 Where I'm From (5:16)
6 Caught Up In Doing Wrong (4:12)
7 That Kind of Man (3:41)
8 I Stay Ready (4:22)
9 Get It (4:21)
10 Everything (4:17)

TK Soul "Undisputed"

In Stock

  1. Undisputed
2. Love T.K. Soul
3. Party Like Back in the Day
4. It Aint Cheatin Til U Get Caught
5. What Does It Take
6. Love Make You Do Thangs
7. #1 Fan
8. 25 to Life
9. Good Love
10. You're So Special
11. Try Me
12. Flowers

T.K. Soul "Evolution Of Soul"


1. Zydeco Bounce
2. Baby I Love You
3. Soul Ship
4. Rehab
5. They Wanna Party
6. You Got to Cheat
7. She Told on Herself
8. Thats How I Feel
9. Days of My Life, The
10. Soul Clap

T.K. Soul "One Woman Man"

In Stock

1. She's Bad
2. All the Man You Need
3. Short Skirts Tight Jeans
4. Straight No Chaser
5. Meet Me at the Spot
6. Tonight We Make Love
7. One Woman Man
8. Missing You
9. I'm in Love
10. My Life

T.K. Soul "Bad Boy Of Southern Soul"  
1. Shake It Down
2. My Kind of Girl
3. Little Love, A
4. Sprung
5. Party Til U Cant No More
6. Where Jody Stay
7. Bedroom Conversations
8. Lover for Life
9. Shes a Player
10. Rain


T.K. Soul "Love Games" (Soulful) T.K. Soul "Love Games"  
  1. Cheatin and Lying
2. Let's Stay Home Tonight
3. Candy Girl
4. You Ring My Bell
5. We Be Sliding
6. If You Don't Want Me
7. Jodette
8. Real Love Is Calling
9. Single Man
10. I Want You (For Christmas)



Home CD STORE Charts Soul Blues Artists Essential Albums Blues Critic Awards Advertising Contact Us