Reggie P. CDs

Store Page 1 NEW
Store Page 2 Mix
Store Page 3 More Mix
Store Page 4 A
Store Page 5 B
Store Page 6 C
Store Page 7 D
Store Page 8 E
Store Page 9 F G
Store Page 10 HI
Store Page 11 J
Store Page 12 K
Store Page 13 L
Store Page 14 M
Store Page 15 NO
Store Page 16 PQ
Store Page 17 R
Store Page 18 S
Store Page 19 TUV
Store Page 20 WXYZ
Used/Bargain CDs
Soul Blues DVD



Reggie P CDs

* Allow 2 weeks for delivery


Reggie P "Rude Boy Of Southern Soul"

In Stock

1. Enough Is Enough
2. Me On Top Of You
3. Win Or Lose
4. P's & Q's
5. Whip That Thang
6. Tell Me The Truth
7. Preacher Man
8. Tko (Remix)
9. Let Me See You Do It
10. Dream Weaver (Remix)
Rude Boy 14.77

Reggie P "Why Me?"

In Stock

1. Why Me?
2. Come On Girl
3. Soul Steppin'
4. Hold On
5. Drop That Thing
6. Not Gonna Cry
7. Droppin' Salt
8. Ready to Accept
9. Eyes Are Rainin'
10. Soul Steppin' Remix
Allison 14.77

Reggie P "Your Love Is A Bad Habit"

In Stock

1. Witness
2. I've Got That Feeling
3. Your Love Is A Bad Habit
4. Nobody Wants You
5. Unforgettable Dreams
6. Motel 2
7. No More Tears
8. Your Love Is A Bad Habit (Remix)
9. Let's Start All Over Again
Reggie P 13.99


Reggie P "Can't Turn A Street Woman Into A Housewife"  

Limited Stock. Get It While You Can

In Stock


1. Can't Turn A Street Woman Into A Housewife
2. Droppin' Salt
3. Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
4. Just A Simple Lady
5. Blues Celebration
6. One Touch Of Your Love
7. Try Mine
8. Tonight
9. It's Broom Jumpin' Time
10. Let Me

KOW 14.99



Home CD STORE Charts Soul Blues Artists Essential Albums Blues Critic Awards Advertising Contact Us